CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

Elected Officials

SUPERVISOR Jeri Reichman 356-3193
COUNCILPERSON Kimberly Rounds-Howe 356-3377
COUNCILPERSON Bill Meunier 356-3606
COUNCILPERSON Robert Ellison 356-3608
TOWN CLERK Jasmine Bledsoe 356-3608
Town Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at  7:00 PM
HIGHWAY  SUPERINTENDENT Scott Acomb 607-356-3349 / indhighway@gmail.com
TAX COLLECTOR Jackie Moon 607-356-3333
WATER SUPERINTENDENT Richard Waters 356-3320 or 356-3610
CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER Sam Koehler 607-382-0301 / codeenforcement1220@gmail.com
JUSTICE Honorable Daniel R. Howe 716-543-5504
ASSESSOR Teresa Lyons Available Tuesdays 1-5PM at the Town Hall
HISTORIAN Denise Clarke 356-3608
DOG CONTROL OFFICER Pat Gaye 585-593-2215
POLICE OFFICER PJ Sherman 356-3608 or 716-575-5019
BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW Ilene Ordway, Richard Pensyl, Mike Sutley